Welcome to my World!

Hi All,

this is my first blog experience, and I hope we enjoy together. I’m from Italy, but at the moment I’m living in San Diego, CA.

I have travelled a lot all over the world, but this trip is a special one, as I decided to temporarily leave my job and my family for starting my studies again. It’s never too late!

I’d like to share with you my love for travelling all around the world, and last but not the least, my ‘new’ life in San Diego.

In my spare time I’m a “no-professional” tour guide, but I let you know more in my next post!

Enjoy your travel in my blog!

7 thoughts on “Welcome to my World!

  1. I hope you enjoy San Diego. I’ve lived here for most of my life, and even I am amazed by it from day to day. The weather is a little wacky (cold one day, bright and sunny the next). But you’ll get used to it. Enjoy your time here!! And good luck with all your endeavors!

  2. It’s really good to see people sharing their life experiences here, also this would help us more in connecting to our class fellows. Blogging gives a complete new experience of fun and knowledge. We look forward to hearing from you.

  3. Hi Nicoletta,
    I can understand what means an experience like yours, you know I did this one year ago.
    I leave Roma, my life, my friends, my place and I tried to start something good in Florida. I enjoied so much.
    Next month I’ll go in India (Ladakh Himachal)for another travel experience I hope to distract myself and maybe in september I’ll have a chance to go in Florida again.
    By the way, you are a very strong woman and I hope you can have the best things from your experience.
    See you in Italy
    When I’ll came back from my trip I’ll tell you everything about it.
    ciao
    Luciana

  4. Thank you so much, Maurizio!
    This experience is really great for me. If you’d like to know more about it, please continue to read my blog and link me in Facebook community
    Have a great summer!

Leave a Reply

