Bye Bye, San Diego!

Our faboulus social media class!

Our fabulous social media class!

Hi All,

this is my last post from San Diego. My fabulous experience is going to finish and, in couple of days, I’ll be back to Italy. I hope continuing this blog from my country with my “critical” thoughts about the world… trying to improve my English, too!

A special thanks to Becky, for giving me the motivation to write, and to my classmates. We had a great, useful experience together.

I hope to meet you all in Italy or somewhere else in the world…

PS: a suggestion for all readers: if you are in San Diego and you are interested in social media, marketing, and customer service, don’t miss this class at UCSD Extension !

One thought on “Bye Bye, San Diego!

  1. Hey Nico, I hope you are doing great! Was so good to hear your voice that day!
    I definately agree, the class was really good – I really enjoyed it!
    In Germany we don’t say “bye bye” but “Auf Wiedersehen” and that would mean you’ll come back to San Diego someday!
    Hope to see you again!
    Keep your blog, it’s so interesting to read it!
    Auf Wiedersehen! Claudia : )

Leave a Reply

