Iran: the endless Green Wave

As I believe that sometimes  it’s fundamental keeping the focus on facts, news, ideas that people can easily forget, I’d like to talk once again about Iran’s  Green Wave.

Few weeks ago I wrote a post about important screenings that took place in NY and LA. Have you been there?

If you didn’t have the chance to be there, I suggest to read the report by Yelena Posniak on Shoot4Change

She worked hard, but the result was great.

Don’t stop staying tuned with the Green Wave and Shoot4Change

2 thoughts on “Iran: the endless Green Wave

  1. “With a little help from my friends”! This is the Internet strenght. Helping each other, by keeping the attention alive. That’s why I support S4C philosophy. That’s why I support Internet for Peace.

Leave a Reply

