Blogging around the world …

Hi All and happy new year!

Such a long time I haven’t posted something here … I needed a pause, as I wanted to understand if this blog is still important to me, and to you … of course.

I read hundreds of discussions about social media, writing a blog, useful contents and, after that, I was more confused.

So I decided to follow my istinct, my feelings.

The world is changing, in a worse way … this year has began with crisis in Mediterranean area, as well.

That’s why I believe that every word is important, we need to share information, opinions, values. We need many different point of views, as much as we can.

That’s why I decided to write again … I have some old and new topics, and trips and …

Let’s start again. Wish you all the best!

Syria - photo by Cristina Fontana

Leave a Reply

