Talking about revolutions …

In this moment is very hard to say something useful or interresting about revolutions in Mediterranean area.

I’m reading hundreds of pages, articles, news. I’m just reminding to you and myself that the picture you can see as header of my blog has been shooted in Libya in 2007. It is Acacus desert. It was my first desert experience.

I visited Tripoli as well. I’m trying to find some notes to share with you about my feelings when I was there.. I believe it’s important what I felt when I was there, just 4 years ago.

Clashes in Lybia are still hard and the situation undefined. In Egypt, political situation is not clear, but Egyptian movement is still alive, as it published an important website in the last days, with all the pictures of Egyptian revolution … http://iamjan25.com/

Leave a Reply

